Faculty in Aeronautical and Space Engineering

Research Areas

Faculty in Aeronautical & Space Engineering

Bourgault, Yves (UO) ybourg@mathstat.uOttawa.ca
     
Etele, Jason (CU) jetele@mae.carleton.ca
     
Ferchichi, Mohsen (UO) Mohsen.Ferchichi@lakeheadu.ca
     
Feszty, Daniel (CU) dfeszty@mae.carleton.ca
     
Jodoin, Bertrand (UO) jodoin@eng.uOttawa.ca
     
Kaya, Tarik (CU) tkaya@mae.carleton.ca
     
Laliberte, Jeremy (CU) jlaliber@mae.carleton.ca
     
Lee, Ben (UO) Ben.Lee@nrc.ca
     
Mavriplis, Catherine (UO) catherine.mavriplis@uottawa.ca
     
Necsulescu, Dan (UO) necsules@genie.uOttawa.ca
     
Nitzsche, Fred (CU) fred_nitzsche@carleton.ca
     
Singhal, Raj (UO) Raj.Singhal@space.gc.ca
     
Straznicky, Paul (CU) pstrazni@mae.carleton.ca
     
Tavoularis, Stavros (UO) tav@genie.uOttawa.ca


Other Research Areas