Faculty in Biomedical Engineering

Research Areas

Faculty in Biomedical Engineering

Baddour, Natalie (UO) nbaddour@eng.uottawa.ca
     
Bourgault, Yves (UO) ybourg@mathstat.uOttawa.ca
     
Catelas, Isabelle (UO) icatelas@uottawa.ca
     
Dhillon, Balbir (UO) dhillon@genie.uOttawa.ca
     
Fenech, Marianne (UO) mfenech@uottawa.ca
     
Frei, Hanspeter (CU) hfrei@mae.carleton.ca
     
Jodoin, Bertrand (UO) jodoin@eng.uOttawa.ca
     
Labrosse, Michel (UO) labrosse@genie.uottawa.ca
     
Lamontagne, Mario (UO) mlamon@uOttawa.ca
     
Matida, Edgar (CU) ematida@mae.carleton.ca
     
Munro, Mike (UO) munro@genie.uOttawa.ca
     
Naguib, Hani (UO) naguib@mie.uotoronto.ca
     
Russell, Donald (CU) donald_russell@carleton.ca
     
Tavoularis, Stavros (UO) tav@genie.uOttawa.ca
     
Variola, Fabio (UO) fabio.variola@uottawa.ca
     
Yaras, Metin (CU) metin_yaras@carleton.ca


Other Research Areas