Faculty in Control and Robotics

Research Areas

Faculty in Controls & Robotics

Ahmadi, Mojtaba (CU) mahmadi@mae.carleton.ca
     
Baddour, Natalie (UO) nbaddour@eng.uottawa.ca
     
Dhillon, Balbir (UO) dhillon@genie.uOttawa.ca
     
Ellery, Alex (CU) aellery@mae.carleton.ca
     
Hayes, John (CU) jhayes@mae.carleton.ca
     
Jnifene, Amor (UO) jnifene@genie.uOttawa.ca
     
Liang, Ming (UO) liang@genie.uOttawa.ca
     
Marshall, Joshua (CU) marshall@mae.carleton.ca
     
Necsulescu, Dan (UO) necsules@genie.uOttawa.ca
     
Redekop, David (UO) dredekop@tesla.cc.uOttawa.ca
     
Sasiadek, Jurek (CU) jsas@ccs.carleton.ca
     
Spinello, Davide (UO) dspinell@uottawa.ca


Other Research Areas