Faculty in Solid Mechanics and Design

Research Areas

Faculty in Solid Mechanics & Design

Afagh, Fred (CU) fafagh@mae.carleton.ca
     
Baddour, Natalie (UO) nbaddour@eng.uottawa.ca
     
Bell, R. (CU) rbell@mae.carleton.ca
     
Dhillon, Balbir (UO) dhillon@genie.uOttawa.ca
     
Goldak, John (CU) jgoldak@mrco2.carleton.ca
     
Haddad, Yehia (UO) haddad@genie.uOttawa.ca
     
Jnifene, Amor (UO) jnifene@genie.uOttawa.ca
     
Laguë, Claude (UO) Claude.Lague@uOttawa.ca
     
Lamontagne, Mario (UO) mlamon@uOttawa.ca
     
Langlois, Robert (CU) rlangloi@mae.carleton.ca
     
McDill, Moyra (CU) mmcdill@mae.carleton.ca
     
Miller, Ron (CU) rmiller@mae.carleton.ca
     
Redekop, David (UO) dredekop@tesla.cc.uOttawa.ca
     
Robitaille, Francois (UO) frobit@genie.uOttawa.ca
     
Singhal, Raj (UO) Raj.Singhal@space.gc.ca
     
Tan, Choon-Lai (CU) ctan@mae.carleton.ca
     
Wang, Xin (CU) xwang@mae.carleton.ca

Other Research Areas