Faculty in Thermal and Fluid Engineering

Research Areas

Faculty in Thermal & Fluid Engineering

Beausoleil-Morrison, Ian (CU) ibeausol@mae.carleton.ca
     
Bourgault, Yves (UO) ybourg@mathstat.uOttawa.ca
     
Cheng, Shui-Chih (UO) scheng@uOttawa.ca
     
Ferchichi, Mohsen (UO) Mohsen.Ferchichi@lakeheadu.ca
     
Gaydos, John (CU) jgaydos@mae.carleton.ca
     
Groeneveld, Dionysius (UO) groeneveldd@aecl.ca
     
Gu, Junjie (CU) jgu@mae.carleton.ca
     
Hallett, William (UO) hallett@eng.uOttawa.ca
     
Hamdullahpur, Feridun (CU) feridun_hamdullahpur@carleton.ca
     
Jodoin, Bertrand (UO) jodoin@eng.uOttawa.ca
     
Johnson, Matthew (CU) mjohnson@mae.carleton.ca
     
Laguë, Claude (UO) Claude.Lague@uOttawa.ca
     
Lee, Yung (UO) ylee@genie.uOttawa.ca
     
Mavriplis, Catherine (UO) catherine.mavriplis@uottawa.ca
     
Milane, Roger (UO) milane@genie.uOttawa.ca
     
Radulescu, Matei (UO) matei@uottawa.ca
     
Sjolander, Steen (CU) ssjoland@mae.carleton.ca
     
Tavoularis, Stavros (UO) tav@genie.uOttawa.ca
     
Yaras, Metin (CU) metin_yaras@carleton.ca

Other Research Areas