Members

Director:

Michel Nganbe (mnganbe@uottawa.ca)
Department of Mechanical Engineering
University of Ottawa

Associate Director:

Jason Etele (jason.etele@carleton.ca)
Department of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Carleton University

 

In the list below, the department of the member is indicated by:

 

CUDepartment of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering, Carleton University
UODepartment of Mechanical Engineering, University of Ottawa

 Afagh,  Fred  (CU)  fafagh@mae.carleton.ca
Ahmadi, Mojtaba (CU) mahmadi@mae.carleton.ca
Artemev, Andrei (CU) artemev@connect.carleton.ca
Baddour, Natalie (UO) nbaddour@eng.uottawa.ca
Beausoleil-Morrison, Ian (CU) ibeausol@mae.carleton.ca
Bell, R. (CU) rbell@mae.carleton.ca
Bourgault, Yves (UO) ybourg@mathstat.uOttawa.ca
Catelas, Isabelle (UO) icatelas@uottawa.ca
Cheng, Shui-Chih (UO) scheng@uOttawa.ca
Cruickshank,Cynthia (CU) cynthia.cruickshank@carleton.ca
Dhillon, Balbir (UO) dhillon@genie.uOttawa.ca
Ellery, Alex (CU) aellery@mae.carleton.ca
Etele, Jason (CU) jetele@mae.carleton.ca
Fenech, Marianne (UO) mfenech@uottawa.ca
Ferchichi, Mohsen (UO) Mohsen.Ferchichi@lakeheadu.ca
Feszty, Daniel (CU) dfeszty@mae.carleton.ca
Frei, Hanspeter (CU) hfrei@mae.carleton.ca
Gaydos, John (CU) jgaydos@mae.carleton.ca
Goldak, John (CU) jgoldak@mrco2.carleton.ca
Groeneveld, Dionysius (UO) degroeneveld@gmail.com
Gu, Junjie (CU) jgu@mae.carleton.ca
Haddad, Yehia (UO) haddad@genie.uOttawa.ca
Hallett, William (UO) hallett@eng.uOttawa.ca
Hamdullahpur, Feridun (CU) feridun_hamdullahpur@carleton.ca
Hayes, John (CU) jhayes@mae.carleton.ca
Huang, Xiao (CU) xhuang@mae.carleton.ca
Jnifene, Amor (UO) jnifene@genie.uOttawa.ca
Jodoin, Bertrand (UO) jodoin@eng.uOttawa.ca
Johnson, Matthew (CU) mjohnson@mae.carleton.ca
Kaya, Tarik (CU) tkaya@mae.carleton.ca
Labrosse, Michel (UO) labrosse@genie.uottawa.ca
Laguë, Claude (UO) Claude.Lague@uOttawa.ca
Laliberte, Jeremy (CU) jlaliber@mae.carleton.ca
Lamontagne, Mario (UO) mlamon@uOttawa.ca
Langlois, Robert (CU) rlangloi@mae.carleton.ca
Lee, Ben (UO) Ben.Lee@nrc.ca
Lee, Yung (UO) ylee@genie.uOttawa.ca
Liang, Ming (UO) liang@genie.uOttawa.ca
Liu, Jie (CU) jliu@mae.carleton.ca
Liu, Rong (CU) rliu@mae.carleton.ca
Matida, Edgar (CU) ematida@mae.carleton.ca
Mavriplis, Catherine (UO) catherine.mavriplis@uottawa.ca
McRae, Glenn (CU) glenn.mcrae@carleton.ca
Merrett, Craig (CU) craig.merrett@carleton.ca
Milane, Roger (UO) milane@genie.uOttawa.ca
Miller, Ron (CU) rmiller@mae.carleton.ca
Munro, Mike (UO) munro@genie.uOttawa.ca
Naguib, Hani (UO) naguib@mie.uotoronto.ca
Necsulescu, Dan (UO) necsules@genie.uOttawa.ca
Nganbe, Michel (UO) mnganbe@uOttawa.ca
Nitzsche, Fred (CU) fred_nitzsche@carleton.ca
Petel, Oren (CU) oren.petel@carleton.ca
Radulescu, Matei (UO) matei@uottawa.ca
Redekop, David (UO) dredekop@tesla.cc.uOttawa.ca
Robitaille, Francois (UO) frobit@genie.uOttawa.ca
Rocha, Joana (CU) joana_rocha@carleton.ca
Russell, Donald (CU) donald_russell@carleton.ca
Saari, Henry (CU) hsaari@mae.carleton.ca
Sasiadek, Jurek (CU) jsas@ccs.carleton.ca
Singhal, Raj (UO) Raj.Singhal@space.gc.ca
Sjolander, Steen (CU) ssjoland@mae.carleton.ca
Speirs, Andrew (CU) andrew.speirs@carleton.ca
Spinello, Davide (UO) dspinell@uottawa.ca
Straznicky, Paul (CU) pstrazni@mae.carleton.ca
Tan, Choon-Lai (CU) ctan@mae.carleton.ca
Tavoularis, Stavros (UO) stavros.tavoularis@uottawa.ca
Ulrich, Steve (CU) steve.ulrich@carleton.ca
Variola, Fabio (UO) fabio.variola@uottawa.ca
Wang, Xin (CU) xwang@mae.carleton.ca
Weck, Arnaud (UO) aweck@uottawa.ca
Yaras, Metin (CU) metin_yaras@carleton.ca
Zolfaghari, Saeed (UO) szolfagh@ryerson.ca